Commissioners

Chairperson David Westmoreland
50 Elmwood Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06854
dgwestmoreland@yahoo.com


Vice Chairperson Maria A. Borges-Lopez
25 Monroe Street, Unit B1
Norwalk, CT. 06854
mlopez@snew.org


Mary O. Mann
26A Lexington Avenue
Norwalk, CT. 06854
mmann@snew.org


Mary A. Geake
39 Elmwood Avenue
Norwalk, CT. 06854
mageake@snew.org


Harold Bonnet
12 Harding Street
Norwalk, CT. 06854
hbonnet@snew.org


Martha A. Wooten-Dumas
162 South Main Street
Norwalk, CT 06854
mdumas@snew.org


Sandra Stokes
28 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Dr, Unit 43
Norwalk, CT. 06854
sstokes@snew.org


Treasurer Darlene Young
100 San Vincenzo Pl. #50
Norwalk, CT. 06854
dyoung@snew.org